King Day Holiday Schedule

Wed 01/14/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

draper_white-1024x454

W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist Downtown DC will be open from 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM on Monday, January 19, 2015 in observance of Martin Luther King Day. W. Curtis Draper Bethesda will operate regular business hours. For more information call, or visit your local shop. – The …

Read More →

Draper’s Christmas Holiday Schedule

Tue 12/23/14  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

Draper PNG

W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist will operate on a holiday schedule Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24. Drapers Downtown DC will be open 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Drapers Bethesda will be open 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM. Both shops will be closed Thursday, December …

Read More →

Draper’s Thanksgiving Day Schedule

Mon 11/24/14  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

Happy Thanksgiving Banner

W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist in Downtown DC and Bethesda, Maryland will be closed Thursday, November 27 in observance of Thanksgiving. We resume normal business hours Friday, November 28. On behalf of the entire Drapers family we wish you and yours …

Read More →

Drapers Columbus Day Schedule

Fri 10/10/14  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

draper_white-1024x454

Drapers Downtown DC (699 15th Street NW) will be open 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM on Monday, October 13, 2014 in observance of Columbus Day. Normal business hours resume Tuesday. Drapers Bethesda (4916 Del Ray Avenue) will operate under normal …

Read More →

Drapers Labor Day Weekend Schedule

Wed 08/27/14  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

american-flag

Please note our Labor Day weekend schedule: Drapers Downtown DC (699 15th Street NW) will be closed Saturday, August 30- Monday, September 1. Drapers Bethesda (4916 Del Ray Avenue) will be OPEN 10:00 AM-5:00 PM Monday, September 1. Civil Cigar …

Read More →
W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /  Posts tagged 'Holiday Schedule'