NEXT SATURDAY: Alec Bradley Cigars’ Frank “The Angler” Elam Visits Drapers Bethesda!

Wed 07/01/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

Frank Elam Visits Drapers Bethesda July 11

“First” Saturday Featuring Alec Bradley Cigars & Special Guest Frank “The Angler” Elam Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM-6:00 PM W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist 4916 Del Ray Avenue,  Bethesda, Maryland Info: (301) 907-7990 Specials: TBA

Read More →

Draper’s Independence Day Weekend Schedule

Mon 06/29/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

US Flag Grouping

W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist in Downtown DC (699 15th Street NW) will be open 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM on Friday, July 3 and CLOSED Saturday, July 4, 2015 in observance of Independence Day. W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist Bethesda (4916 …

Read More →

UPDATED: New Arrivals from Camacho, Fratello, Kentucky Fire Cured, La Palina Cigars & Nestor Miranda

Thu 06/18/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

Camacho American Barrel Aged

The following cigars are now available at W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist! Camacho American Barrel Aged (Available in DC)* Fratello Bianco (Available in DC & Bethesda) Kentucky Fire Cured Flying Pig (Available in DC & Bethesda) La Palina Goldie Robusto Extra …

Read More →

This Friday & Saturday Enjoy Deals on My Fathers Cigars! Special Guests Jose Ortega & Tom McCormick!

Tue 06/02/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

Jose Ortega, My Father Cigars visits Drapers Friday, June 5!

First Friday Featuring My Father Cigars & Guest Jose Ortega Friday, June 5, 2015 Noon – 6:00 PM W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist 699 15th Street NW Washington, DC (202) 638-2555 First Saturday Featuring My Father Cigars & Guest Tom McCormick Saturday, June 6, …

Read More →

Drapers 2015 Memorial Day Weekend Schedule

Wed 05/20/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

draper_white-1024x454

W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist’s Downtown DC location will be closed Saturday, May 23 through Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. Draper’s Bethesda location will be OPEN 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. Normal business hours will …

Read More →
W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /  W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist Bethesda