Drapers Downtown DC to Close at 5PM Tuesday February 17

Tue 02/17/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

draper_white-1024x454

Due to the weather conditions, Draper’s Downtown DC location (699 15th Street NW) will be closing at 5:00 PM on Tuesday, February 17. Drapers Bethesda (4916 Del Ray Avenue) is currently open, but feel free contact them directly at (301) …

Read More →

Drapers President’s Day Schedule

Wed 02/11/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

American Flag Banner

W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist Downtown DC (699 15th Street NW) will operate on a holiday schedule 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM on Monday, February 16 in observance of President’s Day. W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist Bethesda (4916 Del Ray Avenue) will operate on …

Read More →

Reminder: Drapers Bethesda CLOSED Sunday January 25

Fri 01/23/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

draper_white-1024x454

As a reminder, W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist’s Bethesda store will be closed this Sunday, January 25 for inventory. Regular hours resume Monday, January 26. Our apologies for any inconvenience.

Read More →

Civil Cigar Lounge on NBC Nightly News (Video)

Thu 01/15/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

Matt Krimm NBC Nightly News Civil

Civil Cigar Lounge (brought to you by the proprietors of W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist) is featured in a January 15 NBC Nightly News story concerning changes to the U.S. embargo with Cuba. NBC’s Andrea Mitchell visits Civil Lounge to discuss …

Read More →

King Day Holiday Schedule

Wed 01/14/15  /   By W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist  /   No Comments

draper_white-1024x454

W. Curtis Draper Tobacconist Downtown DC will be open from 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM on Monday, January 19, 2015 in observance of Martin Luther King Day. W. Curtis Draper Bethesda will operate regular business hours. For more information call, or visit your local shop. – The …

Read More →